Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Pauli Jokiniitty

 

puh. 040 829 8501

pauli.jokiniitty@kaukokiito.fi

  
VarapuheenjohtajaHannele Salmi
 puh. 050 3010738
 salmi.hannele@gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja

 

Kimmo Sulonen

 ksulonen@gmail.com
  
Sihteeri             Mia Talvitie
 talvitiemia@gmail.com
 
Kaikki Pelaa-vastaavaMerja Jalasto
 puh. 0400 999 252
 merja.jalasto@gmail.com
  

Toiminnanohjaaja       

Kimmo Sulonen
 puh. 040-7034341

 

 

Juniorivastaava

 

ksulonen@gmail.com

 

Merja Jalasto

puh 0400 999252

merja.jalasto@gmail.com

 

Varustevastaava

 

Ilari Turkka

ilari.turkka@gmail.com

 

 

 

jäsen                         Hannele Salmi    (vpj)

jäsen                         Mia Talvitie      (sihteeri)

jäsen                         Riikka Puntalo      (GDPR-asiat)

jäsen                         Marko Lahnajärvi    (kotisivut)

jäsen                         Jouni Saranpää      (markkinointi)

jäsen                         Kimmo Tyrmi     

jäsen                         Johanna Hauta-alus  (talkoot, tapahtumat)

jäsen                         Piritta Kouhia        (tapahtumat)

varajäsen                  Kimmo Sulonen    (pelipassit, harj.vuorot yms)

 

Yhteydenotto seuralle

FC Nokia ry

Yrittäjäkatu 11
37100  Nokia

040 7034341 / Kimmo Sulonen

e-mail:  fcnokia1@gmail.com



Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 189.282
Y-tunnus:   1891663-1